Mutual Support
By Governors for Governors
By Governors for Governors
By Governors for Governors

HASG Sponsors the Outstanding Governors Awards

The closing date for nominations for their Governor Award scheme is 31st May 2022.

Nominate somebody here.

Minutes of AGM – 17th November 2018

As usual our AGM took place during the Annual Hertfordshire Governors’ Conference at Robertson House on 17th November 2018.  As required by our constitution Chairs of member schools had been notified and circulated with the relevant papers 21 days beforehand.
The Chair’s report and the Treasurer’s report were presented and the subscription level for 2019-2020 was approved (unchanged)

The Officers of the Association and members of the Executive Committee were elected for the year.  Michael Taylor is now Chair, Robert Smith Vice-Chair, James Brown Secretary and Macdonald Frederick Treasurer.  Other members of the  Executive are listed on the contacts page of this website.
Papers and draft minutes of the meeting are available below in PDF format: